[ POWER-PROTECTION // SUBCATEGORY DIRECTORY ]
Surge protection devices
Cataloged examples in this file each have their own identification, specification, compatibility, and source record. Family entries may cover variants; verify the exact model and revision against manufacturer documentation.
[ INDIVIDUAL PART RECORDS // 28 FILES ]
Browse parts in this subcategory
120 V AC, 15 A North American wall tap; 1080 J surge-energy rating. Six integrated NEMA 5-15R outlets.
OPEN PART RECORD →PART RECORD // POWER PROTECTIONSurgeArrest P10U2120 V, 15 A North American strip; manufacturer-listed 4320 J. Ten NEMA 5-15R outlets.
OPEN PART RECORD →PART RECORD // POWER PROTECTIONSurgeArrest P12U2120 V, 15 A; APC-listed 4320 J surge-energy rating for configuration. Twelve NEMA 5-15R outlets.
OPEN PART RECORD →PART RECORD // POWER PROTECTIONSurgeArrest PM6U120 V, 15 A / 1800 W maximum; 1080 J listed. Six NEMA 5-15R plus two USB charging ports.
OPEN PART RECORD →PART RECORD // POWER PROTECTIONSurgeArrest P8U2120 V, 15 A North American; 2880 J listed for this model. Eight NEMA 5-15R outlets.
OPEN PART RECORD →PART RECORD // POWER PROTECTIONTLP606120 V, 15 A; 790 J; standard 6 ft cord. Six NEMA 5-15R outlets.
OPEN PART RECORD →PART RECORD // POWER PROTECTIONTLP808120 V, 15 A; 2880 J for documented TLP808 configuration. Eight NEMA 5-15R outlets; standard 8 ft cord.
OPEN PART RECORD →PART RECORD // POWER PROTECTIONTLP1008TEL120 V, 15 A; 2395 J listed. Ten NEMA 5-15R; telephone-line protection on TEL configuration.
OPEN PART RECORD →PART RECORD // POWER PROTECTIONISOBAR12ULTRA120 V, 15 A; 3840 J; standard 12 ft cord. Twelve NEMA 5-15R, isolated filter banks.
OPEN PART RECORD →PART RECORD // POWER PROTECTIONCHSPT2ULTRAType 2, 120/240 V split-phase; 80 kA maximum surge current per phase. No outlets; load-center mounted SPD.
OPEN PART RECORD →PART RECORD // POWER PROTECTIONHEPD80Type 2 SPD, 120/240 V split-phase; 80 kA surge-current class. No receptacles; parallel-connected panel installation.
OPEN PART RECORD →PART RECORD // POWER PROTECTION51120-1Type 2, 120/240 V single-phase; 80 kA surge-current class per product literature. No outlets; load-center / service-panel connection.
OPEN PART RECORD →PART RECORD // POWER PROTECTIONTripp Lite ISOBAR8ULTRAEight-outlet 120 V / 15 A unit; manufacturer-listed 3840 J, 12 ft cord.
OPEN PART RECORD →PART RECORD // POWER PROTECTIONTripp Lite ISOBAR6ULTRASix-outlet 120 V / 15 A model; manufacturer-listed 3330 J, 15 ft cord.
OPEN PART RECORD →PART RECORD // POWER PROTECTIONAPC SurgeArrest Performance P11VNT311-outlet 120 V suppressor; manufacturer-listing reports 3020 J.
OPEN PART RECORD →PART RECORD // POWER PROTECTIONAPC SurgeArrest P8GTNorth American 8-outlet surge protective strip with coaxial/telephone line protection on documented configuration.
OPEN PART RECORD →PART RECORD // POWER PROTECTIONTripp Lite ISOBAR4ULTRAFour-outlet ISOBAR surge suppressor; 120 V / 15 A North American model.
OPEN PART RECORD →PART RECORD // POWER PROTECTIONTripp Lite TLP1208TELTVTwelve-outlet 120 V surge suppressor with telephone/coaxial protection on the listed model.
OPEN PART RECORD →PART RECORD // POWER PROTECTIONBE112230-0812 grounded NEMA 5-15R outlets, 3,940 J, 8 ft cord; model listing identifies phone/coax protection.
OPEN PART RECORD →PART RECORD // POWER PROTECTIONSS-6BSix grounded outlets, 15 A / 120 V service, 15 ft cord, steel case and resettable breaker; manufacturer does not state a joule figure in the cited listing.
OPEN PART RECORD →PART RECORD // POWER PROTECTIONMR4000Eight AC outlets, 1,350 J listed capacity, 120 V / 15 A; AVM and Protect-or-Disconnect power management.
OPEN PART RECORD →PART RECORD // POWER PROTECTIONTLP1208SATTwelve AC outlets, 2,880 J, 120 V / 15 A, 8 ft cord; coax/telephone/Ethernet surge paths per the model literature.
OPEN PART RECORD →PART RECORD // POWER PROTECTIONPL-8CRackmount 120 V / 15 A conditioner with nine outlets and SMP, EVS and LiFT technologies; no joule rating stated in the cited model specification.
OPEN PART RECORD →PART RECORD // POWER PROTECTIONM8-AV-PROEight AC outlets, 1,875 J and 65 kA peak impulse current listed; 120 V AV power management with AVM and Protect-or-Disconnect.
OPEN PART RECORD →PART RECORD // POWER PROTECTIONPST-8DEight-outlet 120 V AV conditioner using SMP+, EVS and LiFT; protected coax/telephone paths. Furman listing does not state a joule figure.
OPEN PART RECORD →PART RECORD // POWER PROTECTION51120-3Hardwired Type 2 SPD for 120/208 V three-phase Wye, 50 kA per mode/per phase; no receptacles, electrician-installed.
OPEN PART RECORD →PART RECORD // POWER PROTECTIONCSB606Six NEMA 5-15R outlets, 1,800 J, 125 V / 15 A and 6 ft cord; grounded point-of-use strip, no battery.
OPEN PART RECORD →PART RECORD // POWER PROTECTIONP1008TTen AC outlets, 2,850 J, 125 V / 15 A and 8 ft cord; model includes telephone-line protection.
OPEN PART RECORD →PART RECORD // POWER PROTECTIONAPC P6U2Six grounded AC outlets, dual USB charging and APC-listed 1,080 J surge energy; the product is a corded strip, not a UPS.
OPEN PART RECORD →PART RECORD // POWER PROTECTIONCyberPower CSP806UEight AC outlets plus USB charging, 6 ft cord and 3,000 J per current manufacturer listing.
OPEN PART RECORD →PART RECORD // POWER PROTECTIONCyberPower CSP604UCSix grounded AC receptacles, USB-A/C charging and 1,500 J listed surge rating in a 4 ft corded strip.
OPEN PART RECORD →PART RECORD // POWER PROTECTIONCyberPower CSP606TSix AC outlets and an RJ11 Tel/DSL protection path; 1,350 J and 6 ft cord are model-specific listed values.
OPEN PART RECORD →PART RECORD // POWER PROTECTIONCyberPower P504UCCompact five-outlet protector with USB-C/A and manufacturer-listed 500 J surge energy.
OPEN PART RECORD →PART RECORD // POWER PROTECTIONCyberPower B615A six-outlet corded strip with a 15 ft lead and manufacturer-listed 1,500 J rating.
OPEN PART RECORD →PART RECORD // POWER PROTECTIONCyberPower HT1006UTen AC outlets, USB charging and 3,600 J listed surge energy for office and home-theater electronics.
OPEN PART RECORD →PART RECORD // POWER PROTECTIONEaton / Tripp Lite TLP74RBSeven NEMA outlets, 4 ft cord and an Eaton-listed 1,080 J rating in the Protect It! line.
OPEN PART RECORD →PART RECORD // POWER PROTECTIONBelkin BV112050-06Twelve grounded AC outlets plus USB charging and Belkin-listed 3,996 J energy rating.
OPEN PART RECORD →PART RECORD // POWER PROTECTIONCyberPower P1004UCTen AC outlets, USB-A/C charging and a manufacturer-listed 3,600 J rating in a compact 4 ft strip.
OPEN PART RECORD →