[ POWER CONVERSION // IDENTIFIED ASUS MODEL ]
ASUS TUF Gaming 750W Bronze
This record covers the manufacturer-listed model TUF Gaming 750W Bronze only. Do not treat same-family wattage variants, suffixes, regional assemblies or revisions as interchangeable.
HIGH-VOLTAGE SAFETY: Disconnect mains before external inspection. Never open or probe a PSU. Internal capacitors may retain hazardous charge after disconnection. Use qualified service or replace the complete unit.
Model-specific input & output specifications
| Manufacturer model | ASUS TUF Gaming 750W Bronze | ||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Form factor / ATX generation | ATX12V; ATX12V; ASUS lists the ATX standard as “NA” for this model. | ||||||||||||||||||
| Efficiency class / protection | 80 PLUS Bronze; ASUS lists OPP, OVP, UVP, SCP, OCP and OTP. | ||||||||||||||||||
| AC input | 100–240 V AC; ASUS does not publish line frequency or maximum input current on this specifications page—check the unit nameplate and regional manual. | ||||||||||||||||||
| Total DC output | 750 W maximum total output as listed by ASUS. Per-rail ceilings and combined limits are in the table below. | ||||||||||||||||||
| Rail ratings |
| ||||||||||||||||||
| Connector inventory | MB 24/20-pin ×1; CPU 4+4-pin ×2; PCI-E 6+2-pin ×4; SATA ×4; peripheral ×4. | ||||||||||||||||||
| Dimensions | 150 × 150 × 86 mm (manufacturer dimensions; verify orientation and chassis clearance). | ||||||||||||||||||
| Catalog scope | Manufacturer model identity is the ASUS specification-page model name; match the unit label and correct regional manual before installation. |
Compatibility & safe handling
- ASUS does not state an ATX generation for this Bronze model and its connector list has no native 16-pin GPU lead. Do not assume ATX 3.x transient capability or add an unverified adapter; use the manufacturer’s documented PCI-E harness and confirm the exact manual.
- Check motherboard ATX and CPU EPS requirements, GPU connector type and current rating, total system demand, chassis envelope, airflow, screw pattern and cable bend room; the ATX exterior alone does not prove electrical or mechanical fit.
- Use only detachable PSU cables documented for this exact model. Modular-side pinouts are not standardized, including within one manufacturer’s product family; never swap leads based on connector shape alone.
- Check the actual nameplate for mains frequency, maximum line current and regional certification. Do not operate outside its AC input rating or use a damaged, wet, modified or unidentified supply.
- Do not use unapproved adapters to create a different GPU input. Follow the graphics-card maker’s cabling and clearance requirements and this PSU’s ASUS manual.
- Never open the supply, test internal circuitry or handle internal capacitors. Replace a suspect PSU as a unit or refer it to qualified service.
Revision & documentation notes
ASUS does not state an ATX generation for this Bronze model and its connector list has no native 16-pin GPU lead. Do not assume ATX 3.x transient capability or add an unverified adapter; use the manufacturer’s documented PCI-E harness and confirm the exact manual. Manufacturer specifications are family references; verify the full model marking, local market version and any revision label on the physical PSU. ASUS may revise product documentation; use the manual corresponding to the exact product listing rather than a similarly named wattage model.
Manufacturer sources
- ASUS official product page: ASUS TUF Gaming 750W BronzePrimary manufacturer model page. Confirm product identity and the available regional support information.
- ASUS official technical specifications: TUF Gaming 750W BronzeModel-specific AC input range, DC rail ceilings, combined outputs, connector inventory, dimensions and stated ATX standard.
- ASUS official manual download/support page: TUF Gaming 750W BronzeManufacturer support lookup for the product’s manual and installation guidance; confirm the matching model/region before use.
Where this summary and the physical unit label or correct ASUS manual differ, stop and resolve the model/revision before connecting equipment.